All Plans
Verified Top PickTry Pleo For Free On Any Plan
Every plan on Pleo's UK pricing page has a Try for free button, as shown on 29 October 2026. The page does not state the trial length, so check it when you sign up.
Limited Time Offer
All Plans
Verified Top PickEvery plan on Pleo's UK pricing page has a Try for free button, as shown on 29 October 2026. The page does not state the trial length, so check it when you sign up.
Limited Time Offer
Start
VerifiedPleo's Start plan costs £8 per user a month with monthly billing only and one admin, and includes physical and virtual cards, accounts payable, expense tracking, accounting integrations and one vendor card, as listed on its UK pricing page on 29 October 2026.
Limited Time Offer
Build
VerifiedPleo's Build plan costs £14 per user a month, billed yearly with a 3 user minimum, and adds reimbursements, mileage, approval workflows, up to 15 vendor cards, 10 free local payments a month and free ATM withdrawals, as listed on its UK pricing page on 29 October 2026.
Limited Time Offer
Optimise
VerifiedPleo's Optimise plan costs £18 per user a month, billed yearly with a 3 user minimum, and adds cashback for eligible customers, budgets, HRIS integrations, live chat support, up to 50 vendor cards and 20 free local payments a month, as listed on its UK pricing page on 29 October 2026.
Limited Time Offer
Other stores selling the same kind of thing, worth a price check before you buy.

finanzguru.de
Finanzguru DE offers 5 deals with savings of up to 8% off and a 4.4/5 rating from 58 reviews.

app.moola-money.com
Moola Pro UK offers 4 deals and a 4.7/5 rating from 48 reviews.

emma-app.com
Emma App UK offers 6 deals with savings of up to 30% off and a 4.4/5 rating from 231 reviews.

www.tillerhq.com
Tiller US offers 4 deals and a 4.6/5 rating from 81 reviews.

meetfranklin.ai
Franklin AI US offers 4 deals and a 4.8/5 rating from 241 reviews.

bill.com
bill offers 4 deals with savings of up to 20% off and a 4.2/5 rating from 297 reviews.

mileiq.com
MileIQ offers 1 deal and a 4.2/5 rating from 229 reviews.

www.taskrabbit.co.uk
Taskrabbit UK offers 1 coupon and 4 deals and a 4.2/5 rating from 48 reviews.

www.smarttektrading.com
Smarttek offers 2 coupons and 1 deal with savings of up to 25% off and a 4.7/5 rating from 237 reviews.

www.futuremoney.co
FutureMoney offers 5 deals with savings of up to 50% off and a 4.2/5 rating from 206 reviews.

puzzle.io
Puzzle.io offers 5 deals with savings of up to 15% off and a 4.3/5 rating from 267 reviews.

www.gohenry.com
GoHenry USA Kids Debit Card offers 3 deals and a 4.5/5 rating from 250 reviews.
Extra codes from partner brands, refreshed alongside this store's offers.
A practical savings guide for shoppers using Pleo UK offers.
Pleo does not publish a discount code or a promotion on its UK pricing page. Each plan has a Try for free button; the length of the trial is not stated, so check it when you sign up. Prices are per user per month, and the page does not say whether VAT is included.
Start costs £8 per user a month with monthly billing only and one admin. It includes physical and virtual cards, accounts payable, real-time expense tracking, automated expense reports, accounting integrations, email support and one vendor card. Build costs £14 per user a month, billed yearly with a 3 user minimum, and adds reimbursements, mileage, approval workflows, flexible card limits, recurring vendor tracking and up to 15 vendor cards. Optimise costs £18 per user a month, billed yearly with a 3 user minimum, and adds cashback for eligible customers, budgets, HRIS integrations, spending insights, live chat support and up to 50 vendor cards.
Local payments cost £1.50 each on Start, while Build includes 10 free a month and Optimise 20, then £0.95 each. International payments cost £8 each on Start and £6 on Build and Optimise. ATM withdrawals cost £5 on Start and are free on the other plans. Card payments in a foreign currency carry an exchange fee that is lower on the higher plans, and the pricing page lists the rate for each plan.
Offers on this page were checked on the shop's own website on 29 October 2026.
Social Proof
Ratings and written reviews from shoppers who used these offers.
No reviews yet — be the first to review this store.