Black Friday Appliance Deals 2026: Fridges, Washers, Ranges

Black Friday Appliance Deals 2026: Fridges, Washers, Ranges

ST

SavingArena Editorial Team

Updated Nov 06, 2026 • 12 min read

24 views

Appliance deals published so far

Black Friday appliance deals for 2026 are already appearing, and big-ticket items such as refrigerators, washers and ranges are where the savings on a single purchase run largest. Black Friday is Friday 27 November. On 1 November, Costco had published dated savings on fridges, laundry, ranges and dishwashers, and Home Depot had published spend-based savings for its event from 5 November. This table lists only offers the stores have put on their own pages, with the date range each store gives.

StoreApplianceOfferDatesWhereSearch code
CostcoSelect LG refrigeratorsSave $800 to $1,45030 Oct to 15 NovOnline onlyLGPPT26
CostcoSamsung 23 cu. ft. counter-depth 4-door French door refrigerator with beverage centerSave $1,20030 Oct to 15 NovOnline onlyItem 1644559
CostcoSelect LG French door refrigeratorsSave $90030 Oct to 30 NovOnline onlyLGREF26
CostcoSamsung French door refrigerators with Zero Clearance FitSave $900 to $1,05030 Oct to 30 NovOnline onlySSRF70H26
CostcoSamsung 4.5 cu. ft. front load washer and 7.5 cu. ft. dryerSave $250 to $70030 Oct to 30 NovOnline onlySS630026
CostcoWhirlpool 24 inch dishwasher, 47 dBASave $40030 Oct to 30 NovOnline onlyWPDISH26
CostcoHisense 10.2 cu. ft. garage ready upright freezer$329.99 after $70 off16 to 30 NovWarehouse and onlineItem 1930479
CostcoSelect Samsung ranges, refrigerators and laundry; Midea refrigeration; a Samsung 51 dBA dishwasherSavings from $150 up to $1,100 by line16 to 30 NovOnline onlySSRNGHM26, SSREFHM26, SSLDYHM26, MDPT26
CostcoSelect Samsung side-by-side and LG refrigeratorsSave $400 to $450 (Samsung) and $1,400 to $1,500 (LG)27 to 30 NovOnline onlySSTD26, LGTDAY26
Home DepotRefrigeration, laundry, cooking and dishwashersUp to an extra $1,250 on qualifying spend (see the tiers below)5 to 25 NovIn store and onlineNone given

Costco's page, read on 1 November 2026, shows warehouse pricing and says prices on Costco.com may be higher. Most lines are limited to 5 per member, Costco says an active membership is required for warehouse purchases, and the savings cannot be combined with any other Costco savings or promotion. Several lines have their own end date, so a fridge listed in the first window can still run to 30 November.

Best Buy, Walmart and Lowe's had published event dates but no appliance prices we could read. Their offers go into this table when they appear on their own sites. Our guide to early Black Friday deals covers other offers that are already live.

When appliance deals start at each store

Appliance sales arrive in waves, and the dates differ by store. These are the dates each store has published for 2026:

StorePublished datesThanksgiving, 26 November
Home DepotBlack Friday Savings Event 5 to 25 Nov, in store and onlineNot stated in its release
Lowe'sBlack Friday deals from 29 Oct across appliances and more; 12 Days of Deals from 16 Nov; its largest savings in Thanksgiving week; Doorbusters from 27 Nov, with MyLowe's Rewards members shopping them online one day earlierStores closed; online-only deals continue
CostcoDated windows: 30 Oct to 15 Nov, 16 to 30 Nov, 27 to 30 Nov and 30 Nov, with some items on their own datesWarehouses closed
Best BuyEarly Black Friday Deals and Doorbusters from 6 Nov, with new deals every Friday; 10 days of Black Friday deals from 19 Nov; Cyber Week Deals 1 to 6 DecStores closed; deals continue online and in the app
WalmartEarly Black Friday Deals 12 to 15 Nov; Black Friday Deals 23 to 29 Nov (in stores from 27 Nov at 6 a.m. local time); Cyber Monday 30 Nov to 2 Dec onlineNot stated in its release
10 DaysBlackDEAL

DEAL

Verified

Best Buy Black Friday Doorbusters and Deals, 10 Days From 19 November

Best Buy runs 10 days of Black Friday doorbusters and deals starting on 19 November 2026; Black Friday itself is 27 November. Stores are closed on Thanksgiving Day, 26 November, while the deals continue in the Best Buy app and on BestBuy.com, per its holiday calendar of 27 October 2026.

Expires: Nov 28, 2026

Lowe's says the member Doorbusters include savings on select major appliances. Each store's full event, hours and rules are in our guides to Home Depot, Lowe's, Costco, Best Buy and Walmart on Black Friday. For every other store's dates, see our guide to when Black Friday starts.

Refrigerator and freezer deals

Refrigerators carry the largest published savings so far, and almost all of them are online only at Costco.

French door and side-by-side refrigerators

Costco's French door lines run from $900 off (select LG models, to 30 November) to $1,200 off (a Samsung 23 cu. ft. counter-depth model, to 15 November). Its LG search code LGPPT26 covers savings of $800 to $1,450 until 15 November, and a second LG group, LGTDAY26, shows $1,400 to $1,500 off from 27 to 30 November. Side-by-side shoppers get one line so far: select Samsung models at $400 to $450 off from 27 November. Because each code covers several models, the saving depends on the model you pick, so check the final price on the product page rather than the headline number.

GE Appliances' own Black Friday refrigerator page still said "Check back in 2026" when we read it. It also says GE offers delivery on all Black Friday refrigerator purchases and can arrange professional installation.

Mini fridges, freezers and wine fridges

The one freezer price published so far is Costco's Hisense 10.2 cu. ft. garage ready upright freezer at $329.99 after $70 off, in warehouses and online from 16 November. Costco also lists select Midea refrigeration at $150 to $300 off in the same window. No store we read had published a Black Friday price on a mini fridge or a wine fridge. If you buy one at Walmart, note that dorm-size and wine refrigerators follow Walmart's small-appliance return rules, not the major-appliance rules described below.

Washer and dryer deals

Pairs and sets

Costco lists a Samsung 4.5 cu. ft. front load washer with a 7.5 cu. ft. dryer at $250 to $700 off through 30 November, and select Samsung laundry at $180 to $950 off from 16 November. Home Depot's tiers add up to $300 on laundry purchases of $1,698 or more. A matching washer and dryer bought together is the easiest way to reach that threshold.

Stackable and combo units

No store we read had published a Black Friday price for a stackable pair or an all-in-one washer dryer on 1 November. If you need a stacked set, check that the dryer is approved by its maker for stacking on that washer and whether the stacking kit is included or sold separately, because the kit is often a separate line on the order.

Ranges, ovens and dishwashers

Costco lists select Samsung ranges at $300 to $600 off from 16 to 30 November. For dishwashers it has three lines: a Whirlpool 24 inch model rated at 47 dBA at $400 off (to 30 November), a Samsung model rated at 51 dBA at $150 off (16 to 30 November), and on 30 November only, a Whirlpool top-control model rated at 47 dBA at $500 off. Home Depot adds up to $300 on cooking purchases of $1,498 or more and up to $150 on dishwashers of $798 or more.

Whirlpool and Maytag also sell direct, and Appliances Connection sells many brands online. None of their sites showed Black Friday terms we could read on 1 November. Countertop microwaves, air fryers and mixers are in our separate kitchen appliance guide, which publishes on 8 November.

How Home Depot's spend tiers work

Home Depot's release of 29 October 2026 gives four tiers for its Black Friday Savings Event, 5 to 25 November:

  • Up to an extra $500 on qualifying refrigeration purchases of $2,498 or more.
  • Up to $300 on laundry purchases of $1,698 or more.
  • Up to $300 on cooking purchases of $1,498 or more.
  • Up to $150 on dishwasher purchases of $798 or more.

The maximum discount is $1,250, which is the four top amounts added together. A worked example: a $2,500 refrigerator plus a $1,700 washer and dryer pair meets two thresholds, for up to $800 off. Add a $1,500 range and an $800 dishwasher and all four thresholds are met, which reaches the $1,250 cap. The release says "up to" for each tier and does not list the smaller steps below each threshold, so ask Home Depot how much a purchase just under a threshold would get before you add an item only to reach it. Home Depot also says product selection, pricing and promotions may vary between stores and online.

Delivery, installation, haul-away and returns

Big appliances follow different rules from the rest of a store, and the holiday return extensions often leave them out. These are the rules the stores publish:

StoreReturn window for major appliancesDelivery and return rules
Best BuyMost purchases from 30 Oct to 31 Dec can be returned until 15 Jan 2027 (31 Jan 2027 for My Best Buy Plus and Total members, on purchases to 3 Dec)Inspect the appliance before you accept delivery; you may refuse it if there is a problem. Major appliances cannot be returned by shipping; call 1-888-BEST BUY. Some heavy items must go back to the manufacturer.
WalmartFull refund within 2 days of accepted delivery; unopened, uninstalled appliances in factory-sealed packaging up to 30 days after deliveryMajor appliances are excluded from Walmart's holiday return extension and are not accepted in stores; returns start in the app or online for carrier pickup. Marketplace sellers may charge up to 20% restocking.
Costco90 days from the date you receive itCovers refrigerators above 10 cu. ft., freezers, ranges, cooktops, over-the-range microwaves, dishwashers, washers and dryers.
Home Depot and Lowe'sNot readable to usTheir websites did not open for us on 1 November; ask about delivery, haul-away and returns before you pay.

Before you order, ask whether the price includes delivery, connection, removal of the old unit and new hoses or cords. Those items are often priced separately, and they change which offer is cheaper. Our Black Friday returns and price matching guide covers the rules for other products.

Price match and price drops in Black Friday week

A large purchase made early is safer if the store will refund a later price drop. The rules differ:

  • Best Buy: its competitor price match excludes items marked as Black Friday pricing and items for sale from the Thursday before Thanksgiving to the Monday after, which is 19 to 30 November 2026. Its Holiday Price Match Guarantee does match Best Buy's own lower price through 15 January for most products bought from 30 October to 31 December.
  • Costco: if the price drops within 30 days of purchase, members can ask for a price adjustment. For items with set sale dates, the request must be made within both the promotion dates and 30 days of purchase.
  • Walmart: stores match an identical item's price on Walmart.com, but not Walmart.com Black Friday or Cyber Monday deals, Rollbacks or other limited-time promotions. Walmart.com itself does not price match.
23 NovBlackDEAL

DEAL

Verified

Walmart Black Friday Deals, 23 to 29 November

Walmart's Black Friday Deals event runs from 23 to 29 November 2026. It starts on Walmart.com at 12:01 a.m. ET on 23 November and in stores on Black Friday, 27 November, at 6 a.m. local time. Walmart stores are closed on Thanksgiving Day, as stated in Walmart's releases of 7 and 26 October 2026.

Expires: Nov 29, 2026

To judge whether a "was" price is real, our guide Are Black Friday deals real? explains how to check a price history before you buy.

Before you buy: measure, fuel and specs

  • Measure the space and the route: width, height and depth of the gap, plus every doorway, hallway and stair turn the appliance must pass. Counter-depth fridges are shallower, but they usually hold less.
  • Check door swing and clearance: French doors and side-by-side doors need room to open fully, and some models need a gap at the back for air.
  • Match the fuel and power: a gas range needs a gas line, an electric range needs the right outlet, and some dryers are gas while others are electric.
  • Compare capacity in the same unit: cubic feet for fridges, freezers and laundry, and place settings for dishwashers.
  • Read the noise rating where it is listed: Costco lists dishwashers at 47 and 51 dBA. A lower number means a quieter machine on paper.
  • Confirm the model year: search the full model number on the maker's site, because sale lists can mix new and older models.

UK: fridge freezer, washing machine and tumble dryer offers

For readers in the UK, prices are in pounds and the shops are different. Our Miele UK and London Appliances pages carry Black Friday offers those shops published in October on dishwashers, washing machines, dryers and fridge freezers. Neither site opened for us on 1 November, so we have not repeated the amounts here; check the current terms on the shop's own page before you order. UK Black Friday is the same day, Friday 27 November.

Cyber Monday appliance deals

Cyber Monday is Monday 30 November 2026. Costco has already published one Cyber Monday appliance line: a Whirlpool 24 inch top-control dishwasher rated at 47 dBA at $500 off, online only, on 30 November. Most of its 16 to 30 November appliance savings also run through that day. Walmart's Cyber Monday event runs online from 30 November to 2 December, and Best Buy has announced a Cyber Sunday and Monday sale followed by Cyber Week Deals from 1 to 6 December. We add their appliance prices here when they publish them. Cyber Monday offers we track are on our Cyber Monday deals page.

How we check these deals

We read each store's own Black Friday pages, newsroom releases and help pages from a US server, because some stores show other countries different prices. Every price and date on this page comes from those pages, with the date we read them: 1 November 2026 for this version. Where a site did not open for us, we say so and leave its prices out. We do not test appliances and we do not rate them; we list the specs each store publishes so you can compare like with like.

We update this guide as stores publish their appliance prices through November. All Black Friday offers we track are on our Black Friday deals page, and our other guides are in the Black Friday hub. This guide is written by the SavingArena Editorial Team.

Frequently Asked Questions

Quick answers to what readers ask about this topic.

Is Black Friday a good time to buy appliances?

Adobe's 2026 holiday forecast, published on 28 September, expects appliance discounts online to peak at 18% off listed prices and the deepest appliance deals to land on Black Friday. By 1 November, Costco and Home Depot had already published dated 2026 appliance savings.

When do Black Friday appliance sales start in 2026?

Lowe's started its Black Friday deals on 29 October and Costco its first savings window on 30 October. Home Depot's event runs 5 to 25 November, Best Buy's early deals start on 6 November and Walmart's Early Black Friday Deals run 12 to 15 November.

Which store has Black Friday refrigerator deals in 2026?

On 1 November, Costco listed several online-only refrigerator savings, from $900 off select LG French door models to $1,200 off a Samsung counter-depth model. Home Depot offers up to an extra $500 on qualifying refrigeration purchases of $2,498 or more from 5 to 25 November.

Can I return a refrigerator or washer bought on Black Friday?

Costco accepts major appliances within 90 days of receipt. Walmart gives a full refund within 2 days of accepted delivery, or up to 30 days for unopened, factory-sealed units, and leaves major appliances out of its holiday extension. Best Buy's holiday window runs to 15 January 2027, but major appliances cannot be returned by shipping.

Are Black Friday appliance deals online only?

Not always. Most of Costco's appliance savings are online only, while Home Depot's Black Friday Savings Event runs in store and online. Lowe's members get online access to its Doorbusters one day before they open to everyone on 27 November.

Never Miss a Deal!

Join 50,000+ shoppers and get the best coupon codes delivered weekly.

Comments (0)

Join the discussion and share what worked for you.

No comments yet — be the first to share what worked for you.

Leave a comment

Comments are reviewed before they appear. Links are not allowed.

Singles Day Top Stores

The stores running the strongest offers in this event